Parents2021-09-21T19:14:51+00:00

CENTERPOINT

Calendar + Content + Connections

Calendar

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
  • Active Culture
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Music with Ian
  • Tour of DIY Cave -
9
  • Active Culture
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
  • Music with Ian
  • Active Culture
  • Cross. Fit
17
  • Smith Rock State Park - Fieldwork
18
19
20
  • Light Room Photos with Jim
21
  • Cross. Fit
22
23
  • Music with Ian - 9am
  • Active Culture
  • Cross. Fit
24
25
26
27
28
  • Fall/Story of Place Fieldwork - Downtown Bend
  • Cross. Fit
  • Boone FB
29
  • Boone FB
  • Virtual Volcanoes
30
  • Lightroom - Jim Coon
  • PICTURE DAY - School portraits
  • Music with Ian -
  • Active Culture
  • Cross. Fit

Content

Blog

Videos

Forge 2021 Summer Institute

Day 1

End of August

September 17th – Smith Rock

Newsletter

Connections

  • Crystal Brae, 541-350-2217, brae.crystal@gmail.com
  • Katie Riggs, 650-515-5255, katie@katiehammerriggs.com
  • Katie Post, 415-425-5047, katie_post@mac.com
  • David Hall, 503-750-1766, david@dh-builders.com
  • Tom Rothamel, trothamel@hotmail.com
  • Elise Rothamel, 503-314-4133, era.rothamel@gmail.com
  • Shelly Larson, 503-679-4414, Larson.Shelly.as@gmail.com
  • Justin Neff, 541-408-5856, justin@truesharpening.com
  • Faye Wickland, 949-338-7920, fayewickland@gmail.com
  • Wendy Weintrob 503-750-1766 drwendyND@gmail.com
  • Kyle Larson,  Kyle.larson.w@gmail.com,503-407-5656
Go to Top