Parents2021-12-08T08:48:39-08:00

CENTERPOINT

Calendar + Content + Connections

Calendar

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
  • Extended Learning
5
6
  • Extended Learning
7
8
9
10
11
  • Extended Learning
12
13
  • Extended Learning
14
15
16
17
18
  • Extended Learning
19
20
  • Extended Learning
21
22
23
24
25
  • Extended Learning
26
27
  • Extended Learning
28
29
30
31

Content

Blog

Videos

Forge 2021 Summer Institute

Day 1

End of August

September 17th – Smith Rock

Oregon Coast Fieldwork

November 2021

Newsletter

My Page

Connections

  • Crystal Brae, 541-350-2217, brae.crystal@gmail.com
  • Katie Riggs, 650-515-5255, katie@katiehammerriggs.com
  • Katie Post, 415-425-5047, katie_post@mac.com
  • David Hall, 503-750-1766, david@dh-builders.com
  • Tom Rothamel, trothamel@hotmail.com
  • Elise Rothamel, 503-314-4133, era.rothamel@gmail.com
  • Shelly Larson, 503-679-4414, Larson.Shelly.as@gmail.com
  • Justin Neff, 541-408-5856, justin@truesharpening.com
  • Faye Wickland, 949-338-7920, fayewickland@gmail.com
  • Wendy Weintrob 503-750-1766 drwendyND@gmail.com
  • Kyle Larson,  Kyle.larson.w@gmail.com,503-407-5656
Go to Top